Summer Hot

Summer Hot by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring wedge sandals Evening party dress$49 – macys.com Material Girl wedge sandals$39 – macys.com CAPOVERSO shoulder handbag$69 – yoox.com Tarina Tarantino heart drop earrings$35 – zappos.com

Calm and Cute

summer outfit ideas

  Calm and Cute by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring studded handbags Sleeveless top £22 – houseoffraser.co.uk Mango slimming pants £20 – mango.com ASOS platform shoes $61 – asos.com Mango studded handbag £70 – mango.com

Pink loves Gold

Pink loves Gold by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring a sleeveless dress Twelfth Street sleeveless dress$83 – pinkmascara.com Legging$30 – topshop.com Loeffler Randall ankle strap shoes$175 – loefflerrandall.com MICHAEL Michael Kors gold tote$198 – neimanmarcus.com Amrita Singh 18k jewelry$100 – amritasingh.com Bow jewelry$9.99 – modcloth.com

Hearts and Leopards

Hearts and Leopards by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring brown shoes Leopard print top£20 – riverisland.com Antik Batik elastic waist skirt$325 – stylebop.com Rebecca Minkoff brown shoes$350 – rebeccaminkoff.com BLANK heart jewelry£79 – farfetch.com Filippa K gauze scarve$145 – thecorner.com Don’t Stop Believing 8×10 Typography Inspirational Quote Print$30 – etsy.com Cameron Satchel$40 – alloy.com

Fresh, Fun & Pretty

Fresh, Fun & Pretty by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring a green ring Dorothy Perkins coral top$25 – dorothyperkins.com ASOS lace up booties$104 – asos.com Biyibi yellow tote bag$52 – yesstyle.com Mira green ring£365 – econe.co.uk Tom Binns gold ring$165 – forwardforward.com Marc by Marc Jacobs marc jacobs earrings$42 – marcjacobs.com

City Princess

City Princess by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring victoria secret pants Lipsy beaded top£38 – lipsy.co.uk Victoria’s Secret victoria secret pants$50 – victoriassecret.com JustFabulous pink stiletto heels$60 – heels.com Clutch handbag60 AUD – forevernew.com.au Armani Exchange pave watch$200 – armaniexchange.com Melissa Lo smoky quartz jewelry£125 – austique.co.uk Armani Exchange stackable jewelry$28 – armaniexchange.com Essie nail$8 – macys.com

Layer Love

Layer Love by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring clutch handbags Calypso St Barth long sleeve t shirt$25 – calypsostbarth.com Antik Batik silk skirt$325 – stylebop.com J Crew long cotton skirt$60 – jcrew.com Zara clutch handbag$100 – zara.com Oval ring$20 – urbanoutfitters.com summer decor white flowers blue sky turquoise summer photography…$30 – etsy.com Kyle Wedge$10 – cottonon.com

Sea Grass and White

Sea Grass and White by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring gold bangles White dress€20 – welikefashion.com ASOS high heels$130 – asos.com Leather handbag$42 – lulus.com Gold bangle$28 – topshop.com

Splurge vs. Steal

splurge vs. steal

  Splurge vs. Steal by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring a sleeveless dress Roland mouret dress $1,985 – net-a-porter.com Roksanda Ilincic sleeveless dress $1,098 – matchesfashion.com Suzi Chin for Maggy Boutique flare dress $148 – nordstrom.com Lipsy two tone dress £19 – bankfashion.co.uk Dorothy Perkins teal dress $55 – dorothyperkins.com Rare London keyhole back dress £18 – rarelondon.com […]

Splurge or Steal: Can you tell the difference?

splurge or steal

  Splurge or Steal: Can you tell the difference? by girlfriendsarelikeshoes featuring cotton skirts Roberto Cavalli cotton skirt $705 – stylebop.com Elizabeth and James animal print skirt $237 – theoutnet.com Leopard skirt $265 – barneys.com Chiffon skirt $37 – romwe.com Knee length pencil skirt $25 – windsorstore.com Wet Seal knit skirt $8.75 – wetseal.com